ICAC Board of Directors

2019/2020 Board of Directors:

Jim Morris – ABO-NCLE, President
Springfield, VA
Larry Curtis – Independent, Vice President
Yuma, AZ
Amie Bloomfield – NOCTI, Secretary
Big Rapids, MI
Charles Baker – World Safety Organization, Treasurer
Warrensburg, MO

Additional 2019/2020 ICAC Board of Directors

Jay Warmke, Immediate Past President
Philo, OH
Bryan Allen – ETA-International
Greencastle, IN
Harrie R. Buswell, Ph.D.-Independent
Berea, KY
Erik Christensen – American Association for Lean Six Sigma Certification
Henderson, NV
Steve Kane – SpaceTEC
Cocoa Beach, FL
Teresa Maher – ETA-International
Greencastle, IN
Henry Okonkwo – College of Long Term Care
Los Angeles, CA
Don Pierson – TRNI
Antioch, IL